The Marvel Comics Iceberg Explained

The comprehensive Marvel Comics Iceberg, explained over 7 tiers. Throughout the 80 years of history, there are countless stories, characters, controversies, lawsuits, movies and video games that have been made and forgotten about. From the well known like the MCU, to the obscure dramas that have gone on behind the scenes, there’s something for everyone here!

πŸ‘•πŸ‘• Maddogg Merch is now here! We’ve got a range of fantastic designs available that you don’t want to miss out on, so make sure you pick them up here:

🐢🐢Looking to buy some books? Try Organic Priced Books! Great prices, fast and safe shipping, and save $2 off your order with code ‘WOOFWOOF’. Ordering 3 books you want shipped together? Type in WOOFWOOFSHIPITTOGETHER for 5% off your entire order! 🐢🐢

Here’s a book I think you’d like:

πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Ί For everyone in the EU, the one stop shop for all your omnibuses and graphic novels is COMICS BUGLE! With free shipping, free gifts with every order and buy now, pay later options, they’re the only website you’ll need, so check them out and use code WOOFWOOF for 3% off all items that aren’t already in a sale!

Check them out here:

β˜•β˜• “You’ll get your content, when you fix this damn door!”, nah seriously though, tipping is a great way to help the channel, you don’t have to have Bruce Wayne money to do it:


Join the Doggpound and subscribe for more videos!

Like me on Facebook:

My Instagram:

Twitter: @MaddoggComics

Music was taken from a royalty free site.

#IcebergExplained #MarvelComics

This is my Marvel Comics Iceberg with 7 tiers, looking at comics, movies, video games, theories, hidden facts, stories and characters. From Spider-Man, Avengers, Star Wars, to Stan Lee and Brian Michael Bendis, if you want to know more about Marvel and Marvel Comics this video essay is for you.

00:00 – Introduction
01:17 – Tier One
19:56 – Tier Two
39:44 – Tier Three
53:31 – Tier Four
1:24:35 – Tier Five
1:42:10 – Tier Six
2:03:16 – Tier Seven


Leave a Comment